Friday, December 23, 2011


I congratulate

Smt. Sonia Gandhiji, Chair Person of UPA
Dr. Manmohan Singhji, Prime Minister of India,
Mr. Rahul Gandhi, General Secretary of Congress Party, (India)
Dr. Khurshid Alam, Mr. P.Chidambram and Mr. Kapil Sibal .  all honourable Minister of Govt of India

for presenting  Lok Pal Bill in Parliament of India.

No comments: